Search Cruises

10 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Silver Wind

The Silver Wind is an elegant passenger ship carrying 298 travelers on a wide variety of itineraries. The ship was refurbished in November 2013, to bring the Silver Wind in line with the rest of the fleet. The crew-to-guest ratio is nearly 1-to-1, so passengers are treated to excellent but unobtrusive service throughout.

Silver Wind 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 02, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 12/02/2016Depart from Fort Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Saturday, 12/03/2016Day At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 12/04/2016CozumelCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 4: Monday, 12/05/2016Costa MayaCosta Maya, Mexico
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/06/2016Santo Tomas 
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/07/2016Roatan, Bay IslandsRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 7: Thursday, 12/08/2016Day At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 12/09/2016Georgetown, Grand Cayman 
Day 9: Saturday, 12/10/2016Day At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 12/11/2016Key West, FloridaKey West, FL
Day 11: Monday, 12/12/2016Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL