11 Night Antarctica Cruise on the Silver Cloud Expedition


In August of 2017, the Silver Cloud was refitted to sail as a polar expedition ship. Renamed the Silver Cloud Expedition, she carries only 200 passengers on Arctic and Antarctic itineraries. On non-polar sailings, the ship will sail at full capacity.

Silver Cloud Expedition 11 Night Antarctica Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 11, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 11/11/2018Depart from Punta ArenasPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 2: Monday, 11/12/2018Day At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 11/13/2018West Point Island 
Day 3: Tuesday, 11/13/2018New Island 
Day 4: Wednesday, 11/14/2018Port Stanley 
Day 5: Thursday, 11/15/2018Drake Passage 
Day 6: Friday, 11/16/2018Antarctic Sound 
Day 7: Saturday, 11/17/2018Antarctica Peninsula 
Day 8: Sunday, 11/18/2018Antarctica Peninsula 
Day 9: Monday, 11/19/2018Antarctica South Shetland Isld 
Day 10: Tuesday, 11/20/2018Drake Passage 
Day 11: Wednesday, 11/21/2018Drake Passage 
Day 12: Thursday, 11/22/2018Arrive at UshuaiaUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina