14 Night Arctic Cruise on the Silver Cloud Expedition


In August of 2017 the Silver Cloud will be refitted to sail as a polar expedition ship. Renamed the Silver Cloud Expedition, she will carry only 200 passengers on Arctic and Antarctic itineraries. On non-polar sailings, the ship will sail at full capacity.

Silver Cloud Expedition 14 Night Arctic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 22, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 07/22/2019Depart from TromsoTromso, Norway
Day 2: Tuesday, 07/23/2019Cruise & Explore Bear Island 
Day 3: Wednesday, 07/24/2019Svalbard Southern Region 
Day 4: Thursday, 07/25/2019Svalbard Southern Region 
Day 5: Friday, 07/26/2019Svalbard Southern Region 
Day 6: Saturday, 07/27/2019Svalbard Northern Region 
Day 7: Sunday, 07/28/2019Svalbard Northern Region 
Day 8: Monday, 07/29/2019Svalbard Northern Region 
Day 9: Tuesday, 07/30/2019Day At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 07/31/2019Jan Mayen 
Day 11: Thursday, 08/01/2019Day At Sea 
Day 12: Friday, 08/02/2019AkureyriAkureyri, Iceland
Day 13: Saturday, 08/03/2019Cruise/explore Hornbjard Cliff 
Day 13: Saturday, 08/03/2019Vigur 
Day 14: Sunday, 08/04/2019Dyjandi 
Day 14: Sunday, 08/04/2019Latrabjarg Cliffs 
Day 15: Monday, 08/05/2019Arrive at ReykjavikReykjavik, Iceland