15 Night Arctic Cruise on the Silver Explorer


The Silver Explorer, formerly the Prince Albert II, conveys the ambience of a private yacht as she takes adventurous expedition cruises to remote destinations.

Silver Explorer 15 Night Arctic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 20, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 09/20/2019Depart from ReykjavikReykjavik, Iceland
Day 2: Saturday, 09/21/2019Day At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 09/22/2019Skjoldungen 
Day 4: Monday, 09/23/2019Aappilattoq 
Day 4: Monday, 09/23/2019Cruise Prince Christian Sound 
Day 5: Tuesday, 09/24/2019Uunartoq Island 
Day 5: Tuesday, 09/24/2019Nanortalik 
Day 6: Wednesday, 09/25/2019Hvalsey 
Day 6: Wednesday, 09/25/2019Qaqortoq 
Day 7: Thursday, 09/26/2019Day At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 09/27/2019Nuuk 
Day 9: Saturday, 09/28/2019Day At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 09/29/2019Iqaluit, Nunavut 
Day 11: Monday, 09/30/2019Monumental Island 
Day 11: Monday, 09/30/2019Lady Franklin Island 
Day 12: Tuesday, 10/01/2019Day At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 10/02/2019Day At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 10/03/2019L'anse Aux Meadows 
Day 15: Friday, 10/04/2019Twillingate, NewfoundlandTwillingate, NF
Day 16: Saturday, 10/05/2019Arrive at St John's, NewfoundlandSt John's, NF