14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Silver Muse

Launching in early 2017, the Silver Muse will become Silversea's new flagship.

Silver Muse 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 06, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/06/2019Depart from SydneySydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 01/07/2019SydneySydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/08/2019Day At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/09/2019MelbourneMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 5: Thursday, 01/10/2019Burnie, Tasmania 
Day 6: Friday, 01/11/2019Day At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 01/12/2019Day At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 01/13/2019Cruising Doubtful Sound 
Day 8: Sunday, 01/13/2019Cruising Milford SoundMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 9: Monday, 01/14/2019Port Chalmers (dunedin)Port Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/15/2019AkaroaAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/16/2019PictonPicton, New Zealand
Day 12: Thursday, 01/17/2019NapierNapier, New Zealand
Day 13: Friday, 01/18/2019Gisborne 
Day 14: Saturday, 01/19/2019AucklandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 15: Sunday, 01/20/2019Arrive at AucklandAuckland, New Zealand