16 Night South American Cruise on the Silver Muse

Launching in early 2017, the Silver Muse will become Silversea's new flagship.

Silver Muse 16 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 21, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/21/2018Depart from ValparaisoValparaiso, Chile
Day 2: Monday, 01/22/2018ValparaisoValparaiso, Chile
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/23/2018Day At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/24/2018Castro 
Day 5: Thursday, 01/25/2018Puerto ChacabucoPuerto Chacabuco, Chile
Day 6: Friday, 01/26/2018Laguna San Rafael 
Day 7: Saturday, 01/27/2018Day At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 01/28/2018Cruise Chilean Fjords 
Day 9: Monday, 01/29/2018Punta ArenasPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/30/2018Punta ArenasPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/31/2018Day At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 02/01/2018Port Stanley 
Day 13: Friday, 02/02/2018Day At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 02/03/2018Puerto MadrynPuerto Madryn, Argentina
Day 15: Sunday, 02/04/2018Day At Sea 
Day 16: Monday, 02/05/2018Day At Sea 
Day 17: Tuesday, 02/06/2018Arrive at Buenos AiresBuenos Aires, Argentina