13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Silver Muse

Launching in early 2017, the Silver Muse will become Silversea's new flagship.

Silver Muse 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 20, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/20/2019Depart from AucklandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Monday, 01/21/2019TaurangaTauranga, New Zealand
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/22/2019Bay Of IslandsBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/23/2019Day At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 01/24/2019Day At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 01/25/2019Day At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 01/26/2019Hobart, TasmaniaHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 8: Sunday, 01/27/2019Day At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 01/28/2019Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island 
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/29/2019AdelaideAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/30/2019Day At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 01/31/2019MelbourneMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 13: Friday, 02/01/2019Day At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 02/02/2019Arrive at SydneySydney, New South Wales, Australia