10 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Silver Muse

Launching in early 2017, the Silver Muse will become Silversea's new flagship.

Silver Muse 10 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 27, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 05/27/2019Depart from Seward, AlaskaSeward, AK
Day 2: Tuesday, 05/28/2019Cruising Hubbard Glacier 
Day 3: Wednesday, 05/29/2019Sitka, AlaskaSitka, AK
Day 4: Thursday, 05/30/2019Haines, AlaskaHaines, AK
Day 5: Friday, 05/31/2019Juneau, AlaskaJuneau, AK
Day 6: Saturday, 06/01/2019Cruise Tracyarm/sawyer Glacier 
Day 7: Sunday, 06/02/2019Wrangel, AlaskaWrangell, AK
Day 8: Monday, 06/03/2019Ketchikan, AlaskaKetchikan, AK
Day 9: Tuesday, 06/04/2019Triple Island, Canada 
Day 9: Tuesday, 06/04/2019Prince RupertPrince Rupert, BC
Day 10: Wednesday, 06/05/2019Pine Island, British Colombia 
Day 10: Wednesday, 06/05/2019Seymour Narrows 
Day 11: Thursday, 06/06/2019Arrive at VancouverVancouver, BC