11 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Silver Muse

Launching in early 2017, the Silver Muse will become Silversea's new flagship.

Silver Muse 11 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 06, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 06/06/2019Depart from VancouverVancouver, BC
Day 2: Friday, 06/07/2019Pine Island, British Colombia 
Day 2: Friday, 06/07/2019Seymour Narrows 
Day 3: Saturday, 06/08/2019Triple Island, Canada 
Day 3: Saturday, 06/08/2019Ketchikan, AlaskaKetchikan, AK
Day 4: Sunday, 06/09/2019Sitka, AlaskaSitka, AK
Day 5: Monday, 06/10/2019Haines, AlaskaHaines, AK
Day 6: Tuesday, 06/11/2019Juneau, AlaskaJuneau, AK
Day 7: Wednesday, 06/12/2019Wrangel, AlaskaWrangell, AK
Day 8: Thursday, 06/13/2019Walker Cove, Alaska 
Day 8: Thursday, 06/13/2019Rudyerd Bay, Misty Fjords, Ak 
Day 9: Friday, 06/14/2019Prince RupertPrince Rupert, BC
Day 10: Saturday, 06/15/2019Pine Island, British Colombia 
Day 10: Saturday, 06/15/2019Seymour Narrows 
Day 11: Sunday, 06/16/2019Nanaimo, British Columbia 
Day 12: Monday, 06/17/2019Arrive at VancouverVancouver, BC