13 Night Oriental Cruise on the Silver Shadow


Debuting in 2000 bearing all of Silversea's trademark amenities (all-inclusive prices, Christofle silver, veranda suites), the Silver Shadow is a luxurious vessel carrying 382 passengers on a variety of itineraries. Repeat cruisers are frequent aboard Silversea vessels, as clientele return for fine food, understated elegance, fascinating lectures and an elegant atmosphere.

Silver Shadow 13 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 08, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 03/08/2019Depart from Hong KongHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Saturday, 03/09/2019Day At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 03/10/2019Chan May (hue/danang) 
Day 4: Monday, 03/11/2019Day At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 03/12/2019Ho Chi Minh CityHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 6: Wednesday, 03/13/2019Ho Chi Minh CityHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 7: Thursday, 03/14/2019Ho Chi Minh CityHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 8: Friday, 03/15/2019Day At Sea 
Day 9: Saturday, 03/16/2019Bangkok (klong Toey)Bangkok, Thailand
Day 10: Sunday, 03/17/2019Bangkok (klong Toey)Bangkok, Thailand
Day 11: Monday, 03/18/2019Ko Samui 
Day 12: Tuesday, 03/19/2019Day At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 03/20/2019SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 14: Thursday, 03/21/2019Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore