11 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Silver Shadow


Debuting in 2000 bearing all of Silversea's trademark amenities (all-inclusive prices, Christofle silver, veranda suites), the Silver Shadow is a luxurious vessel carrying 382 passengers on a variety of itineraries. Repeat cruisers are frequent aboard Silversea vessels, as clientele return for fine food, understated elegance, fascinating lectures and an elegant atmosphere.

Silver Shadow 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 17, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 06/17/2019Depart from Monte CarloMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 2: Tuesday, 06/18/2019PortofinoPortofino, Italy
Day 3: Wednesday, 06/19/2019Portoferraio, ElbaPortoferraio, Elba Island, Italy
Day 4: Thursday, 06/20/2019Porto Santo Stefano 
Day 5: Friday, 06/21/2019Day At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 06/22/2019Palermo, SicilyPalermo, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 7: Sunday, 06/23/2019TaorminaTaormina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 8: Monday, 06/24/2019Gallipoli 
Day 9: Tuesday, 06/25/2019Kotor 
Day 10: Wednesday, 06/26/2019Day At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 06/27/2019KoperKoper, Slovenia
Day 12: Friday, 06/28/2019Arrive at VeniceVenice, Italy