10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Silver Shadow


Debuting in 2000 bearing all of Silversea's trademark amenities (all-inclusive prices, Christofle silver, veranda suites), the Silver Shadow is a luxurious vessel carrying 382 passengers on a variety of itineraries. Repeat cruisers are frequent aboard Silversea vessels, as clientele return for fine food, understated elegance, fascinating lectures and an elegant atmosphere.

Silver Shadow 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 13, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 10/13/2019Depart from VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 2: Monday, 10/14/2019SplitSplit, Croatia
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/15/2019Kotor 
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/16/2019CorfuCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 5: Thursday, 10/17/2019Day At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 10/18/2019Chania, CreteChania, Crete Island, Greece
Day 7: Saturday, 10/19/2019RhodesRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 8: Sunday, 10/20/2019KusadasiKusadasi, Turkey
Day 9: Monday, 10/21/2019MykonosMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/22/2019SantoriniSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 11: Wednesday, 10/23/2019Arrive at Piraeus, AthensPiraeus, Greece