10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Silver Shadow


Debuting in 2000 bearing all of Silversea's trademark amenities (all-inclusive prices, Christofle silver, veranda suites), the Silver Shadow is a luxurious vessel carrying 382 passengers on a variety of itineraries. Repeat cruisers are frequent aboard Silversea vessels, as clientele return for fine food, understated elegance, fascinating lectures and an elegant atmosphere.

Silver Shadow 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 17, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 07/17/2019Depart from Civitavecchia (rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Thursday, 07/18/2019OlbiaOlbia, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 3: Friday, 07/19/2019Porto-vecchio, Corsica 
Day 4: Saturday, 07/20/2019LivornoLivorno, Italy
Day 5: Sunday, 07/21/2019Ile Rousse, Corsica 
Day 6: Monday, 07/22/2019Antibes 
Day 7: Tuesday, 07/23/2019Day At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 07/24/2019Palma De Mallorca, Balearic IsPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 9: Thursday, 07/25/2019CartagenaCartagena, Spain
Day 10: Friday, 07/26/2019ValenciaValencia, Spain
Day 11: Saturday, 07/27/2019Arrive at BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain