14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Silver Spirit


The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 04, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 01/04/2019Depart from Fort Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Saturday, 01/05/2019Day At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 01/06/2019CozumelCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 4: Monday, 01/07/2019Belize CityBelize City, Belize
Day 5: Tuesday, 01/08/2019Santo Tomas 
Day 6: Wednesday, 01/09/2019Roatan, Bay IslandsRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 7: Thursday, 01/10/2019Day At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 01/11/2019CartagenaCartagena, Spain
Day 9: Saturday, 01/12/2019CartagenaCartagena, Spain
Day 10: Sunday, 01/13/2019CartagenaCartagena, Spain
Day 11: Monday, 01/14/2019Day At Sea 
Day 12: Tuesday, 01/15/2019Georgetown, Grand Cayman 
Day 13: Wednesday, 01/16/2019Day At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 01/17/2019Key West, FloridaKey West, FL
Day 15: Friday, 01/18/2019Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL