10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Silver Spirit


The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 08, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 10/08/2019Depart from Monte CarloMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 2: Wednesday, 10/09/2019PortofinoPortofino, Italy
Day 3: Thursday, 10/10/2019LivornoLivorno, Italy
Day 4: Friday, 10/11/2019Civitavecchia (rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 5: Saturday, 10/12/2019NaplesNaples, Italy
Day 6: Sunday, 10/13/2019TaorminaTaormina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 7: Monday, 10/14/2019Day At Sea 
Day 8: Tuesday, 10/15/2019DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 9: Wednesday, 10/16/2019ZadarZadar, Croatia
Day 10: Thursday, 10/17/2019VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 11: Friday, 10/18/2019Arrive at VeniceVenice, Italy