15 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Silver Spirit


The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 15 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 12, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 06/12/2019Depart from London (tilbury)Tilbury, England
Day 2: Thursday, 06/13/2019Day At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 06/14/2019Day At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 06/15/2019Hellesylt 
Day 5: Sunday, 06/16/2019TrondheimTrondheim, Norway
Day 6: Monday, 06/17/2019Day At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 06/18/2019Leknes, Lofoten 
Day 8: Wednesday, 06/19/2019TromsoTromso, Norway
Day 9: Thursday, 06/20/2019Honningsvag (north Cape)Honningsvag, Norway
Day 9: Thursday, 06/20/2019Cruising North Cape 
Day 10: Friday, 06/21/2019HammerfestHammerfest, Norway
Day 11: Saturday, 06/22/2019Day At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 06/23/2019AlesundAalesund, Norway
Day 13: Monday, 06/24/2019Flaam 
Day 14: Tuesday, 06/25/2019BergenBergen, Norway
Day 15: Wednesday, 06/26/2019Day At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 06/27/2019Arrive at CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark