9 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Silver Whisper


An identical twin to the Silver Shadow, the Silver Whisper launched a year later in 2001, boasting the same top-notch service and luxurious amenities. Silver Whisper features understated Italian d├ęcor throughout, highlighted by Murano glass fixtures. Itineraries vary far and wide from Istanbul and Barcelona to Australia and New Zealand, this ship is truly a globe trotter.

Silver Whisper 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 30, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 09/30/2018Depart from Civitavecchia (rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Monday, 10/01/2018SorrentoSorrento, Italy
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/02/2018SorrentoSorrento, Italy
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/03/2018Cagliari, SardiniaCagliari, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 5: Thursday, 10/04/2018Ajaccio, CorsicaAjaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 6: Friday, 10/05/2018LivornoLivorno, Italy
Day 7: Saturday, 10/06/2018PortofinoPortofino, Italy
Day 8: Sunday, 10/07/2018Saint TropezSt Tropez, France
Day 9: Monday, 10/08/2018MarseilleMarseille, France
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/09/2018Arrive at Monte CarloMonte Carlo, Monaco