9 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Silver Whisper


An identical twin to the Silver Shadow, the Silver Whisper launched a year later in 2001, boasting the same top-notch service and luxurious amenities. Silver Whisper features understated Italian d├ęcor throughout, highlighted by Murano glass fixtures. Itineraries vary far and wide from Istanbul and Barcelona to Australia and New Zealand, this ship is truly a globe trotter.

Silver Whisper 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 17, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 09/17/2019Depart from LisbonLisbon, Portugal
Day 2: Wednesday, 09/18/2019Oporto (leixoes)Leixoes, Portugal
Day 3: Thursday, 09/19/2019Day At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 09/20/2019BilbaoBilbao, Spain
Day 5: Saturday, 09/21/2019BordeauxBordeaux, France
Day 6: Sunday, 09/22/2019BordeauxBordeaux, France
Day 7: Monday, 09/23/2019Day At Sea 
Day 8: Tuesday, 09/24/2019Saint MaloSaint-Malo, France
Day 9: Wednesday, 09/25/2019London (greenwich)Greenwich, England
Day 10: Thursday, 09/26/2019Arrive at London (greenwich)Greenwich, England