13 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Silver Wind


The Silver Wind is an elegant passenger ship carrying 296 travelers on a wide variety of itineraries. The ship was refurbished in November 2013, to bring the Silver Wind in line with the rest of the fleet. The crew-to-guest ratio is nearly 1-to-1, so passengers are treated to excellent but unobtrusive service throughout.

Silver Wind 13 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 09, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 06/09/2019Depart from London (tower Bridge)London, England
Day 2: Monday, 06/10/2019London (tower Bridge)London, England
Day 3: Tuesday, 06/11/2019Honfleur 
Day 4: Wednesday, 06/12/2019AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 5: Thursday, 06/13/2019AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 6: Friday, 06/14/2019Kiel CanalKiel, Germany
Day 7: Saturday, 06/15/2019Travemunde (lubeck) 
Day 8: Sunday, 06/16/2019CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 9: Monday, 06/17/2019AalborgAalborg, Denmark
Day 10: Tuesday, 06/18/2019GothenburgGothenburg, Sweden
Day 11: Wednesday, 06/19/2019OsloOslo, Norway
Day 12: Thursday, 06/20/2019Day At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 06/21/2019London (tower Bridge)London, England
Day 14: Saturday, 06/22/2019Arrive at London (tower Bridge)London, England