13 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Silver Wind


The Silver Wind is an elegant passenger ship carrying 296 travelers on a wide variety of itineraries. The ship was refurbished in November 2013, to bring the Silver Wind in line with the rest of the fleet. The crew-to-guest ratio is nearly 1-to-1, so passengers are treated to excellent but unobtrusive service throughout.

Silver Wind 13 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 11, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 08/11/2019Depart from London (tower Bridge)London, England
Day 2: Monday, 08/12/2019Day At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 08/13/2019Fowey, CornwallFowey, England
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/14/2019CorkCobh, Ireland
Day 5: Thursday, 08/15/2019Glengarriff 
Day 6: Friday, 08/16/2019GalwayGalway, Ireland
Day 7: Saturday, 08/17/2019Day At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 08/18/2019Greenock (glasgow)Greenock, Scotland
Day 9: Monday, 08/19/2019BelfastBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/20/2019DublinDublin, Ireland
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/21/2019Holyhead 
Day 12: Thursday, 08/22/2019Day At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 08/23/2019London (tower Bridge)London, England
Day 14: Saturday, 08/24/2019Arrive at London (tower Bridge)London, England