12 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Silver Wind


The Silver Wind is an elegant passenger ship carrying 296 travelers on a wide variety of itineraries. The ship was refurbished in November 2013, to bring the Silver Wind in line with the rest of the fleet. The crew-to-guest ratio is nearly 1-to-1, so passengers are treated to excellent but unobtrusive service throughout.

Silver Wind 12 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 29, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 10/29/2019Depart from MontrealMontreal, PQ
Day 2: Wednesday, 10/30/2019Quebec CityQuebec, PQ
Day 3: Thursday, 10/31/2019Day At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 11/01/2019Charlottetown, P.e.i.Charlottetown, PE
Day 5: Saturday, 11/02/2019Sydney, Nova ScotiaSydney, NS
Day 6: Sunday, 11/03/2019HalifaxHalifax, NS
Day 7: Monday, 11/04/2019Bar Harbor, MaineBar Harbor, ME
Day 8: Tuesday, 11/05/2019Boston, MassachusettsBoston, MA
Day 8: Tuesday, 11/05/2019Cape Cod Canal TransitCape Cod, MA
Day 9: Wednesday, 11/06/2019New York, New YorkNew York, NY
Day 10: Thursday, 11/07/2019New York, New YorkNew York, NY
Day 11: Friday, 11/08/2019Norfolk, VirginiaNorfolk, VA
Day 12: Saturday, 11/09/2019Day At Sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 11/10/2019Arrive at Charleston, South CarolinaCharleston, SC