14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Silver Wind


The Silver Wind is an elegant passenger ship carrying 296 travelers on a wide variety of itineraries. The ship was refurbished in November 2013, to bring the Silver Wind in line with the rest of the fleet. The crew-to-guest ratio is nearly 1-to-1, so passengers are treated to excellent but unobtrusive service throughout.

Silver Wind 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 06, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 07/06/2019Depart from CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Sunday, 07/07/2019Day At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 07/08/2019Day At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 07/09/2019StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 5: Wednesday, 07/10/2019St PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 6: Thursday, 07/11/2019St PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 7: Friday, 07/12/2019St PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 8: Saturday, 07/13/2019Day At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 07/14/2019Borgholm 
Day 10: Monday, 07/15/2019Ronne, Bornholm 
Day 11: Tuesday, 07/16/2019Travemunde (lubeck) 
Day 12: Wednesday, 07/17/2019Kiel CanalKiel, Germany
Day 13: Thursday, 07/18/2019Day At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 07/19/2019London (tower Bridge)London, England
Day 15: Saturday, 07/20/2019Arrive at London (tower Bridge)London, England