11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Silver Wind


The Silver Wind is an elegant passenger ship carrying 296 travelers on a wide variety of itineraries. The ship was refurbished in November 2013, to bring the Silver Wind in line with the rest of the fleet. The crew-to-guest ratio is nearly 1-to-1, so passengers are treated to excellent but unobtrusive service throughout.

Silver Wind 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 31, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 07/31/2019Depart from ReykjavikReykjavik, Iceland
Day 2: Thursday, 08/01/2019Isafjordur 
Day 3: Friday, 08/02/2019AkureyriAkureyri, Iceland
Day 4: Saturday, 08/03/2019SeydisfjordurSeydisfjordur, Iceland
Day 5: Sunday, 08/04/2019Day At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 08/05/2019Torshavn 
Day 7: Tuesday, 08/06/2019Lerwick, Shetland Islands 
Day 8: Wednesday, 08/07/2019Kirkwall, Orkney Islands 
Day 9: Thursday, 08/08/2019Leith (edinburgh), ScotlandLeith, Scotland
Day 10: Friday, 08/09/2019Leith (edinburgh), ScotlandLeith, Scotland
Day 11: Saturday, 08/10/2019London (tower Bridge)London, England
Day 12: Sunday, 08/11/2019Arrive at London (tower Bridge)London, England