7 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Safari Endeavour

The Safari Endeavour, formerly the Spirit of Endeavour, has undergone a major renovation to transform it into an upscale vessel, including new features such as an intimate Wine Bar and spa area.

Safari Endeavour 7 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 02, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Stop # Location Port of Call Guide
 Depart from Juneau, AKJuneau, AK
1Glacier Bay Natl Pk, AKGlacier Bay Natl Pk, AK
2Chichagof Island, AK 
3Frederick Sound, AK 
4Endicott Arm, AK 
5Dawes Glacier, AK 
 Arrive at Juneau, AKJuneau, AK