9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Maria Theresa


One of Uniworld's newest Super Ships, the Maria Theresa sails along the breathtaking Rhine, Main, and Danube rivers.

Maria Theresa 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 25, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/25/2018Depart from Budapest (Embark)Budapest, Hungary
Day 2: Monday, 03/26/2018BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/27/2018Cruising the Danube River, Bratislava, Vienna 
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/28/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 5: Thursday, 03/29/2018D├╝rnstein, Cruising the Wachau Valley, MelkVidin, Bulgaria
Day 6: Friday, 03/30/2018Linz (Salzburg or Linz)Linz, Austria
Day 7: Saturday, 03/31/2018PassauPassau, Germany
Day 8: Sunday, 04/01/2018Passau (Disembark), Transfer to PragueVidin, Bulgaria
Day 9: Monday, 04/02/2018PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/03/2018Depart PraguePrague, Czech Republic


Other 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Maria Theresa



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Mar 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Apr 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Apr 22, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 06, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 20, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 03, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 01, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 29, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ┬╗