12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Queen Isabel


Uniworld introduced the Queen Isabel on the Douro River in Portugal in 2013. The ship is named after one of Portugal’s most beloved queens from the late 13th - 14th century.

Queen Isabel 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 13, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 04/13/2018Depart from LisbonLisbon, Portugal
Day 2: Saturday, 04/14/2018LisbonLisbon, Portugal
Day 3: Sunday, 04/15/2018Lisbon, Óbidos, Transfer to Porto (Embark)Lisbon, Portugal
Day 4: Monday, 04/16/2018PortoPorto, Portugal
Day 5: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Porto (Guimarães)Porto, Portugal
Day 6: Wednesday, 04/18/2018Entre-os-Rios (Amarante)Porto, Portugal
Day 7: Thursday, 04/19/2018Régua (Lamego), Pinhão 
Day 8: Friday, 04/20/2018Pinhão, Pocinho 
Day 9: Saturday, 04/21/2018Pocinho, Barca d?Alva (Castelo Rodrigo)Vidin, Bulgaria
Day 10: Sunday, 04/22/2018Vega de Terrón (Disembark), Salamanca, Transfer tVega de Terron, Spain
Day 11: Monday, 04/23/2018MadridMadrid, Spain
Day 12: Tuesday, 04/24/2018Madrid (Toledo)Madrid, Spain
Day 13: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Depart MadridVidin, Bulgaria


Other 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Queen Isabel



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 13, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 22, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 20, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 24, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 21, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »