Search Cruises

12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Beatrice

Making its debut in March 2009, the River Beatrice pampers 160 passengers with its luxurious boutique-style interiors, top-notch shore excursions and an impressive array of amenities. The Beatrice also boasts incredible onboard artwork with pieces by Picasso, Matisse and Chagall.

River Beatrice 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 21, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 12/21/2017Depart from Nuremberg (embark)Nuremberg, Germany
Day 2: Friday, 12/22/2017NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 3: Saturday, 12/23/2017Cruising the Main-Danube Canal, Regensburg 
Day 4: Sunday, 12/24/2017RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 5: Monday, 12/25/2017Cruising the Danube River, Deggendorf (Theresienth 
Day 6: Tuesday, 12/26/2017Cruising the Danube River, Passau 
Day 7: Wednesday, 12/27/2017Linz (Salzburg)Linz, Austria
Day 8: Thursday, 12/28/2017Cruising the Wachau Valley, Dürnstein 
Day 9: Friday, 12/29/2017ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 10: Saturday, 12/30/2017ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 11: Sunday, 12/31/2017Vienna, cruising the Danube River 
Day 12: Monday, 01/01/2018BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/02/2018Depart BudapestBudapest, Hungary