14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Countess


The River Countess carries 130 passengers in luxurious accommodation. Itineraries vary in length from 8 to 28 days and include visits to cities in Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Hungary, Romania, Serbia and Bulgaria.

River Countess 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 27, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 04/27/2018Depart from MilanMilan, Italy
Day 2: Saturday, 04/28/2018MilanMilan, Italy
Day 3: Sunday, 04/29/2018Milan, Verona (Valpolicella), Transfer to Venice (Milan, Italy
Day 4: Monday, 04/30/2018VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 5: Tuesday, 05/01/2018Chioggia 
Day 6: Wednesday, 05/02/2018Polesella (Bologna or Ferrara) 
Day 7: Thursday, 05/03/2018Taglio di Po, Chioggia 
Day 8: Friday, 05/04/2018Venice Islands (Burano, Mazzorbo, Torcello) 
Day 9: Saturday, 05/05/2018VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 10: Sunday, 05/06/2018Venice (Disembark), Transfer to FlorenceVenice, Italy
Day 11: Monday, 05/07/2018FlorenceFlorence, Italy
Day 12: Tuesday, 05/08/2018Florence, Transfer to RomeFlorence, Italy
Day 13: Wednesday, 05/09/2018RomeCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 14: Thursday, 05/10/2018RomeCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 15: Friday, 05/11/2018Depart RomeCivitavecchia, Italy


Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Countess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 04, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 11, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 18, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 01, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 06, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 13, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป