15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Duchess


The River Duchess provides a tranquil and elegant onboard ambiance. Passengers can enjoy spectacular views of Europe's most enchanting waterways on the poplular cruise itineraries offered.

River Duchess 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 31, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 05/31/2018Depart from Budapest (embark)Budapest, Hungary
Day 2: Friday, 06/01/2018BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Saturday, 06/02/2018Cruising the Danube River 
Day 4: Sunday, 06/03/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 5: Monday, 06/04/2018Cruising the Wachau Valley, Weissenkirchen (Weisse 
Day 6: Tuesday, 06/05/2018Engelhartszell, cruising the Danube River, PassauVidin, Bulgaria
Day 7: Wednesday, 06/06/2018RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 8: Thursday, 06/07/2018Cruising the Main-Danube Canal, Nuremberg 
Day 9: Friday, 06/08/2018Bamberg, cruising the Main RiverBamberg, Germany
Day 10: Saturday, 06/09/2018Würzburg (Rothenburg)Vidin, Bulgaria
Day 11: Sunday, 06/10/2018WertheimWertheim, Germany
Day 12: Monday, 06/11/2018Frankfurt (Heidelberg or Frankfurt)Frankfurt, Germany
Day 13: Tuesday, 06/12/2018Rüdesheim, cruising the romantic Rhine RiverVidin, Bulgaria
Day 14: Wednesday, 06/13/2018CologneCologne, Germany
Day 15: Thursday, 06/14/2018Amsterdam (disembark), transfer to the airportAmsterdam, Netherlands


Other 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Duchess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 31, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 14, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 10, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 09, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »