15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Duchess


The River Duchess provides a tranquil and elegant onboard ambiance. Passengers can enjoy spectacular views of Europe's most enchanting waterways on the poplular cruise itineraries offered.

River Duchess 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 02, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 05/02/2018Depart from AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Thursday, 05/03/2018AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 3: Friday, 05/04/2018CologneCologne, Germany
Day 4: Saturday, 05/05/2018Cruising the Romantic Rhine River, Rüdesheim 
Day 5: Sunday, 05/06/2018Frankfurt (Heidelberg) 
Day 6: Monday, 05/07/2018Wertheim, Cruising the Main RiverWertheim, Germany
Day 7: Tuesday, 05/08/2018WürzburgWurzburg, Germany
Day 8: Wednesday, 05/09/2018Cruising the Main River, Kitzingen (Rothenburg) 
Day 9: Thursday, 05/10/2018BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 10: Friday, 05/11/2018Nuremberg, Cruising the Main-Danube CanalNuremberg, Germany
Day 11: Saturday, 05/12/2018Kelheim, RegensburgVidin, Bulgaria
Day 12: Sunday, 05/13/2018Passau, Cruising the Danube RiverPassau, Germany
Day 13: Monday, 05/14/2018Cruising the Wachau Valley, Weissenkirchen (Weisse 
Day 14: Tuesday, 05/15/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 15: Wednesday, 05/16/2018BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 16: Thursday, 05/17/2018Budapest (Disembark)Budapest, Hungary


Other 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Duchess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 02, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 29, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 11, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »