9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Duchess


The River Duchess provides a tranquil and elegant onboard ambiance. Passengers can enjoy spectacular views of Europe's most enchanting waterways on the poplular cruise itineraries offered.

River Duchess 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 22, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 05/22/2018Depart from BucharestBucharest, Romania
Day 2: Wednesday, 05/23/2018BucharestBucharest, Romania
Day 3: Thursday, 05/24/2018Bucharest, Transfer to Giurgiu (Embark)Bucharest, Romania
Day 4: Friday, 05/25/2018Rousse (Veliko Tarnovo and Arbanassi or Rousse andRousse, Bulgaria
Day 5: Saturday, 05/26/2018Cruising the Danube River, Vidin 
Day 6: Sunday, 05/27/2018Cruising the Iron Gates, Golubac 
Day 7: Monday, 05/28/2018BelgradeBelgrade, Serbia
Day 8: Tuesday, 05/29/2018Vukovar (Osijek), Cruising the Danube RiverVukovar, Croatia
Day 9: Wednesday, 05/30/2018Cruising the Danube River, Budapest 
Day 10: Thursday, 05/31/2018Budapest (Disembark)Budapest, Hungary


Other 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the River Duchess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 22, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 18, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 01, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป