9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Queen


One of the most unique ships cruising Europe’s waterways, the River Queen has an exterior resembling the steamships of the 1930s and an elegant Art Deco interior.

River Queen 9 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 03, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 04/03/2017Depart from AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Tuesday, 04/04/2017AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 3: Wednesday, 04/05/2017Amsterdam (Haarlem)Amsterdam, Netherlands
Day 4: Thursday, 04/06/2017Hoorn, EnkhuizenHoorn, Netherlands
Day 5: Friday, 04/07/2017Nijmegen 
Day 6: Saturday, 04/08/2017Rotterdam, Kinderdijk, DordrechtRotterdam, Netherlands
Day 7: Sunday, 04/09/2017Veere 
Day 8: Monday, 04/10/2017Ghent (Bruges or Ghent)Ghent, Belgium
Day 9: Tuesday, 04/11/2017AntwerpAntwerp, Belgium
Day 10: Wednesday, 04/12/2017Antwerp (disembark), transfer to Brussels airportAntwerp, Belgium