15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the River Queen


One of the most unique ships cruising Europe’s waterways, the River Queen has an exterior resembling the steamships of the 1930s and an elegant Art Deco interior.

River Queen 15 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 20, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 06/20/2018Depart from Budapest (Embark)Budapest, Hungary
Day 2: Thursday, 06/21/2018BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Friday, 06/22/2018Cruising the Danube River 
Day 4: Saturday, 06/23/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 5: Sunday, 06/24/2018Cruising the Wachau Valley, Weissenkirchen (Weisse 
Day 6: Monday, 06/25/2018Engelhartszell, Cruising the Danube River, Passau 
Day 7: Tuesday, 06/26/2018RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 8: Wednesday, 06/27/2018Cruising the Main-Danube Canal, Nuremberg 
Day 9: Thursday, 06/28/2018Bamberg, Cruising the Main RiverBamberg, Germany
Day 10: Friday, 06/29/2018Würzburg (Rothenburg)Vidin, Bulgaria
Day 11: Saturday, 06/30/2018WertheimWertheim, Germany
Day 12: Sunday, 07/01/2018FrankfurtFrankfurt, Germany
Day 13: Monday, 07/02/2018Rüdesheim, Cruising the Romantic Rhine RiverVidin, Bulgaria
Day 14: Tuesday, 07/03/2018CologneCologne, Germany
Day 15: Wednesday, 07/04/2018AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 16: Thursday, 07/05/2018Amsterdam (Disembark)Amsterdam, Netherlands