11 Night Nile River Cruise on the River Tosca


A beautiful luxury ship, the 82 passenger River Tosca debuted in 2009. The ship provides a comfortable setting for guests as they cruise the legendary Nile River.

River Tosca 11 Night Nile River Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 06, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/06/2018Depart from CairoCairo, Egypt
Day 2: Sunday, 01/07/2018CairoCairo, Egypt
Day 3: Monday, 01/08/2018Cairo, Fly to Luxor (Embark) Cruising the Nile RivCairo, Egypt
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/09/2018Dendera, Cruising the Nile River, Luxor 
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/10/2018Luxor, Cruising the Nile River, Kom OmboLuxor, Egypt
Day 6: Thursday, 01/11/2018Kom Ombo, Cruising the Nile River, Aswan 
Day 7: Friday, 01/12/2018AswanAswan, Egypt
Day 8: Saturday, 01/13/2018Aswan, Cruising the Nile River, Kom Ombo, EdfuAswan, Egypt
Day 9: Sunday, 01/14/2018Esna, Cruising the Nile River, Luxor 
Day 10: Monday, 01/15/2018Luxor (Disembark), Fly to CairoLuxor, Egypt
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/16/2018CairoCairo, Egypt
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/17/2018Depart CairoCairo, Egypt


Other 11 Night Nile River Cruise Itineraries on the River Tosca



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 06, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 20, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 03, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 24, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 03, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 10, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 24, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป