14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Jupiter

The Viking Jupiter, scheduled to make its debut in February 2019, will be the sixth in Viking Cruises' series of 930-passenger ocean ships.

Viking Jupiter 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 11, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 08/11/2019Depart from BergenBergen, Norway
Day 2: Monday, 08/12/2019BergenBergen, Norway
Day 3: Tuesday, 08/13/2019Eidfjord 
Day 4: Wednesday, 08/14/2019StavangerStavanger, Norway
Day 5: Thursday, 08/15/2019AlborgAalborg, Denmark
Day 6: Friday, 08/16/2019CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 7: Saturday, 08/17/2019Berlin (Warnemunde)Berlin, Germany
Day 8: Sunday, 08/18/2019GdanskGdansk, Poland
Day 9: Monday, 08/19/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 08/20/2019HelsinkiHelsinki, Finland
Day 11: Wednesday, 08/21/2019St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 12: Thursday, 08/22/2019St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 13: Friday, 08/23/2019TallinnTallinn, Estonia
Day 14: Saturday, 08/24/2019StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 15: Sunday, 08/25/2019Arrive at StockholmStockholm, Sweden