14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Jupiter

The Viking Jupiter, scheduled to make its debut in February 2019, will be the sixth in Viking Cruises' series of 930-passenger ocean ships.

Viking Jupiter 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 23, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/23/2019Depart from Civitavecchia (Rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 03/24/2019Civitavecchia (Rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 3: Monday, 03/25/2019NaplesNaples, Italy
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/26/2019AT SEA 
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/27/2019Heraklion (Crete)Heraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 6: Thursday, 03/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 7: Friday, 03/29/2019HaifaHaifa, Israel
Day 8: Saturday, 03/30/2019HaifaHaifa, Israel
Day 9: Sunday, 03/31/2019Jerusalem (Ashdod)Ashdod, Israel
Day 10: Monday, 04/01/2019LimassolLimassol, Cyprus
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/02/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/03/2019RhodesRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 13: Thursday, 04/04/2019MykonosMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 14: Friday, 04/05/2019Athens (Piraeus)Piraeus, Greece
Day 15: Saturday, 04/06/2019Arrive at Athens (Piraeus)Piraeus, Greece