14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Viking Orion


The Viking Orion, fifth in Viking Cruises' series of 930-passenger ocean ships, is scheduled to make its debut in July 2018.

Viking Orion 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 07, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 10/07/2018Depart from Hong KongHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Monday, 10/08/2018Hong KongHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/09/2018XiamenXiamen, China
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/10/2018XiamenXiamen, China
Day 5: Thursday, 10/11/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 10/12/2018ISHIGAKI 
Day 7: Saturday, 10/13/2018OKINAWA (NAHA) 
Day 8: Sunday, 10/14/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Monday, 10/15/2018ShanghaiShanghai, China
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/16/2018ShanghaiShanghai, China
Day 11: Wednesday, 10/17/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 10/18/2018QingdaoQingdao, China
Day 13: Friday, 10/19/2018DalianDalian, China
Day 14: Saturday, 10/20/2018Beijing (Tianjin)Tianjin, China
Day 15: Sunday, 10/21/2018Arrive at Beijing (Tianjin)Tianjin, China