28 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Viking Orion

The Viking Orion, fifth in Viking Cruises' series of 930-passenger ocean ships, is scheduled to make its debut in July 2018.

Viking Orion 28 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 10, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/10/2019Depart from SydneySydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 03/11/2019NewcastleNewcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/13/2019BrisbaneBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 5: Thursday, 03/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 03/15/2019Whitsunday Island (Cid Harbor) 
Day 7: Saturday, 03/16/2019TownsvilleTownsville, Queensland, Australia
Day 8: Sunday, 03/17/2019CairnsCairns, Queensland, Australia
Day 9: Monday, 03/18/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 03/19/2019Thursday Island 
Day 11: Wednesday, 03/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 03/21/2019DarwinDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 13: Friday, 03/22/2019DarwinDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 14: Saturday, 03/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 15: Sunday, 03/24/2019Komodo 
Day 16: Monday, 03/25/2019LombokLombok, Indonesia
Day 17: Tuesday, 03/26/2019Bali (Benoa)Benoa, Indonesia
Day 18: Wednesday, 03/27/2019Bali (Benoa)Benoa, Indonesia
Day 19: Thursday, 03/28/2019SurabayaSurabaya, Indonesia
Day 20: Friday, 03/29/2019Semarang (Borobudur)Semarang, Indonesia
Day 21: Saturday, 03/30/2019JakartaJakarta, Indonesia
Day 22: Sunday, 03/31/2019JakartaJakarta, Indonesia
Day 23: Monday, 04/01/2019AT SEA 
Day 24: Tuesday, 04/02/2019SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 25: Wednesday, 04/03/2019Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang)Port Kelang, Malaysia
Day 26: Thursday, 04/04/2019AT SEA 
Day 27: Friday, 04/05/2019AT SEA 
Day 28: Saturday, 04/06/2019Laem Chabang (Bangkok)Laem Chabang, Thailand
Day 29: Sunday, 04/07/2019Arrive at Laem Chabang (Bangkok)Laem Chabang, Thailand