36 Night Oriental Cruise on the Viking Orion

The Viking Orion, fifth in Viking Cruises' series of 930-passenger ocean ships, is scheduled to make its debut in July 2018.

Viking Orion 36 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 21, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/21/2019Depart from Hong KongHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Monday, 04/22/2019Hong KongHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/24/2019Taipei (Keelung)Keelung, Taiwan
Day 5: Thursday, 04/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 04/26/2019Kagoshima 
Day 7: Saturday, 04/27/2019NagasakiNagasaki, Japan
Day 8: Sunday, 04/28/2019Pusan 
Day 9: Monday, 04/29/2019HiroshimaHiroshima, Japan
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/30/2019HiroshimaHiroshima, Japan
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/01/2019OsakaOsaka, Japan
Day 12: Thursday, 05/02/2019Shimizu 
Day 13: Friday, 05/03/2019Shimizu 
Day 14: Saturday, 05/04/2019TokyoTokyo, Japan
Day 15: Sunday, 05/05/2019TokyoTokyo, Japan
Day 16: Monday, 05/06/2019TokyoTokyo, Japan
Day 17: Tuesday, 05/07/2019AT SEA 
Day 18: Wednesday, 05/08/2019Sapporo (Otaru) 
Day 19: Thursday, 05/09/2019Sapporo (Otaru) 
Day 20: Friday, 05/10/2019Korsakov 
Day 21: Saturday, 05/11/2019AT SEA 
Day 22: Sunday, 05/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 23: Monday, 05/13/2019Petropavlovsk 
Day 24: Tuesday, 05/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 25: Wednesday, 05/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 26: Thursday, 05/16/2019Dutch Harbor 
Day 27: Friday, 05/17/2019AT SEA 
Day 28: Saturday, 05/18/2019KodiakKodiak, AK
Day 29: Sunday, 05/19/2019SewardSeward, AK
Day 30: Monday, 05/20/2019ValdezValdez, AK
Day 31: Tuesday, 05/21/2019Hubbard Glacier 
Day 32: Wednesday, 05/22/2019Icy Strait Point 
Day 33: Thursday, 05/23/2019SitkaSitka, AK
Day 34: Friday, 05/24/2019KetchikanKetchikan, AK
Day 35: Saturday, 05/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 36: Sunday, 05/26/2019Arrive at VancouverVancouver, BC