Search Cruises

21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Sea

The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 21 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 04/10/2018Depart from BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Wednesday, 04/11/2018BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain
Day 3: Thursday, 04/12/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Friday, 04/13/2018Cadiz (Seville)Cadiz, Spain
Day 5: Saturday, 04/14/2018LisbonLisbon, Portugal
Day 6: Sunday, 04/15/2018PortoPorto, Portugal
Day 7: Monday, 04/16/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Tuesday, 04/17/2018St. Peter Port (Guernsey) 
Day 9: Wednesday, 04/18/2018Paris (Le Havre)Le Havre, France
Day 10: Thursday, 04/19/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Friday, 04/20/2018AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 12: Saturday, 04/21/2018AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 13: Sunday, 04/22/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Sunday, 04/22/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Monday, 04/23/2018BerlinBerlin, Germany
Day 15: Tuesday, 04/24/2018CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 16: Wednesday, 04/25/2018AT SEA 
Day 17: Thursday, 04/26/2018TallinnTallinn, Estonia
Day 18: Friday, 04/27/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 19: Saturday, 04/28/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 20: Sunday, 04/29/2018HelsinkiHelsinki, Finland
Day 21: Monday, 04/30/2018StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 22: Tuesday, 05/01/2018Arrive at StockholmStockholm, Sweden