9 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Sea


The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 26, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/26/2017Depart from IstanbulIstanbul, Turkey
Day 2: Monday, 03/27/2017IstanbulIstanbul, Turkey
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/28/2017Kusadasi (ephesus)Kusadasi, Turkey
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/29/2017Athens (piraeus)Piraeus, Greece
Day 5: Thursday, 03/30/2017SantoriniSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 6: Friday, 03/31/2017Ionian Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 04/01/2017Kotor 
Day 8: Sunday, 04/02/2017DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 9: Monday, 04/03/2017PulaPula, Croatia
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/04/2017Arrive at VeniceVenice, Italy