Search Cruises

9 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Sea

The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 04, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 12/04/2016Depart from IstanbulIstanbul, Turkey
Day 2: Monday, 12/05/2016IstanbulIstanbul, Turkey
Day 3: Tuesday, 12/06/2016Kusadasi (ephesus)Kusadasi, Turkey
Day 4: Wednesday, 12/07/2016Athens (piraeus)Piraeus, Greece
Day 5: Thursday, 12/08/2016SantoriniSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 6: Friday, 12/09/2016Ionian Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 12/10/2016Kotor 
Day 8: Sunday, 12/11/2016DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 9: Monday, 12/12/2016PulaPula, Croatia
Day 10: Tuesday, 12/13/2016Arrive at VeniceVenice, Italy

Other 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Sea

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 04, 2016Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 26, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »