Search Cruises

14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Sea

The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 06, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 11/06/2016Depart from IstanbulIstanbul, Turkey
Day 2: Monday, 11/07/2016IstanbulIstanbul, Turkey
Day 3: Tuesday, 11/08/2016Kusadasi (ephesus)Kusadasi, Turkey
Day 4: Wednesday, 11/09/2016Athens (piraeus)Piraeus, Greece
Day 5: Thursday, 11/10/2016RhodesRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 6: Friday, 11/11/2016At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 11/12/2016HaifaHaifa, Israel
Day 8: Sunday, 11/13/2016HaifaHaifa, Israel
Day 9: Monday, 11/14/2016AshdodAshdod, Israel
Day 10: Tuesday, 11/15/2016At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 11/16/2016Heraklion (crete)Heraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 12: Thursday, 11/17/2016At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 11/18/2016Naples/capriNaples, Italy
Day 14: Saturday, 11/19/2016Civitavecchia (rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 15: Sunday, 11/20/2016Arrive at Civitavecchia (rome)Civitavecchia, Italy