10 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Viking Sea


The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 06, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 12/06/2017Depart from San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 2: Thursday, 12/07/2017San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 3: Friday, 12/08/2017PhilipsburgPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 4: Saturday, 12/09/2017BasseterreSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 5: Sunday, 12/10/2017CastriesCastries, St Lucia
Day 6: Monday, 12/11/2017BridgetownBridgetown, Barbados
Day 7: Tuesday, 12/12/2017Pointe-a-PitrePointe-a-Pitre, Grande-Terre Island, Guadeloupe
Day 8: Wednesday, 12/13/2017St John'sSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 9: Thursday, 12/14/2017Road TownRoad Town, Tortola Island, British Virgin Islands
Day 10: Friday, 12/15/2017St. Thomas (Charlotte Amalie)Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 11: Saturday, 12/16/2017Arrive at San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico