10 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Viking Sea


The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 05, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 02/05/2018Depart from San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 2: Tuesday, 02/06/2018San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 3: Wednesday, 02/07/2018Santo DomingoSanto Domingo, Dominican Republic
Day 4: Thursday, 02/08/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Friday, 02/09/2018Cartagena 
Day 6: Saturday, 02/10/2018Santa MartaSanta Marta, Colombia
Day 7: Sunday, 02/11/2018OranjestadAruba
Day 8: Monday, 02/12/2018WillemstadWillemstad, Curacao
Day 9: Tuesday, 02/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Wednesday, 02/14/2018BasseterreSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 11: Thursday, 02/15/2018Arrive at San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico


Other 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Sea



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Feb 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Nov 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป