10 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Viking Sea


The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 11/16/2017Depart from San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 2: Friday, 11/17/2017San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 3: Saturday, 11/18/2017Santo DomingoSanto Domingo, Dominican Republic
Day 4: Sunday, 11/19/2017AT SEA 
Day 5: Monday, 11/20/2017Cartagena 
Day 6: Tuesday, 11/21/2017Santa MartaSanta Marta, Colombia
Day 7: Wednesday, 11/22/2017WillemstadWillemstad, Curacao
Day 8: Thursday, 11/23/2017OranjestadAruba
Day 9: Friday, 11/24/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Saturday, 11/25/2017BasseterreSt Kitts & Nevis
Day 11: Sunday, 11/26/2017Arrive at San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico


Other 10 Night Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Sea



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 16, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 18, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 27, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป