21 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Viking Sea


The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 21 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 27, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 11/27/2018Depart from San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 2: Wednesday, 11/28/2018San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 3: Thursday, 11/29/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Friday, 11/30/2018BridgetownBridgetown, Barbados
Day 5: Saturday, 12/01/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Sunday, 12/02/2018Iles du Salut 
Day 7: Monday, 12/03/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Tuesday, 12/04/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Wednesday, 12/05/2018SantaremSantarem, Brazil
Day 10: Thursday, 12/06/2018Parintins 
Day 11: Friday, 12/07/2018ManausManaus, Brazil
Day 12: Saturday, 12/08/2018ManausManaus, Brazil
Day 13: Sunday, 12/09/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Monday, 12/10/2018AT SEA 
Day 15: Tuesday, 12/11/2018BelemBelem, Brazil
Day 16: Wednesday, 12/12/2018AT SEA 
Day 17: Thursday, 12/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 18: Friday, 12/14/2018ScarboroughScarborough, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
Day 19: Saturday, 12/15/2018CastriesCastries, St Lucia
Day 20: Sunday, 12/16/2018St John'sSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 21: Monday, 12/17/2018St. Thomas (Charlotte Amalie)Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 22: Tuesday, 12/18/2018Arrive at San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico


Other 21 Night Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Sea



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 18, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป