14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Sea


The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 11, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 04/11/2019Depart from BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Friday, 04/12/2019BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain
Day 3: Saturday, 04/13/2019Murcia (Cartagena)Cartagena, Spain
Day 4: Sunday, 04/14/2019Granada (Malaga)Malaga, Spain
Day 5: Monday, 04/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Tuesday, 04/16/2019PortoPorto, Portugal
Day 7: Wednesday, 04/17/2019AT SEA 
Day 8: Thursday, 04/18/2019FalmouthFalmouth, England
Day 9: Friday, 04/19/2019PortsmouthPortsmouth, England
Day 10: Saturday, 04/20/2019Paris (Le Havre)Le Havre, France
Day 11: Sunday, 04/21/2019Bruges (Zeebrugge)Zeebrugge, Belgium
Day 12: Monday, 04/22/2019AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 13: Tuesday, 04/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 14: Wednesday, 04/24/2019BergenBergen, Norway
Day 15: Thursday, 04/25/2019Arrive at BergenBergen, Norway