14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Sea


The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 12, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 06/12/2018Depart from BergenBergen, Norway
Day 2: Wednesday, 06/13/2018BergenBergen, Norway
Day 3: Thursday, 06/14/2018GeirangerGeiranger, Norway
Day 4: Friday, 06/15/2018MoldeMolde, Norway
Day 5: Saturday, 06/16/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Sunday, 06/17/2018TromsoTromso, Norway
Day 7: Monday, 06/18/2018HonningsvagHonningsvag, Norway
Day 8: Tuesday, 06/19/2018Lofoten (Leknes) 
Day 9: Wednesday, 06/20/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Thursday, 06/21/2018Lerwick (Shetland Islands) 
Day 11: Friday, 06/22/2018Kirkwall (Orkney Islands) 
Day 12: Saturday, 06/23/2018Rosyth (Edinburgh) 
Day 12: Saturday, 06/23/2018Rosyth (Edinburgh) 
Day 13: Sunday, 06/24/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Monday, 06/25/2018London (Greenwich)Greenwich, England
Day 14: Monday, 06/25/2018London (Greenwich)Greenwich, England
Day 15: Tuesday, 06/26/2018Arrive at London (Greenwich)Greenwich, England


Other 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Sea



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 12, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 10, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป