12 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Viking Sea

The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 12 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 26, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 09/26/2019Depart from MontrealMontreal, PQ
Day 2: Friday, 09/27/2019MontrealMontreal, PQ
Day 3: Saturday, 09/28/2019QuebecQuebec, PQ
Day 4: Sunday, 09/29/2019SaguenaySaguenay Fjord, PQ
Day 5: Monday, 09/30/2019Scenic Cruising: St. Lawrence Seaway 
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/01/2019Gaspe 
Day 7: Wednesday, 10/02/2019Scenic Cruising: St. Lawrence Seaway 
Day 8: Thursday, 10/03/2019AT SEA 
Day 9: Friday, 10/04/2019Portland 
Day 10: Saturday, 10/05/2019BostonBoston, MA
Day 11: Sunday, 10/06/2019BostonBoston, MA
Day 12: Monday, 10/07/2019New YorkNew York, NY
Day 13: Tuesday, 10/08/2019Arrive at New YorkNew York, NY