21 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Viking Sea

The Viking Sea made its debut in May 2016, and offers cruises to Scandinavia and the Baltic, the Western and Eastern Mediterranean, and two new itineraries that explore the British Isles.

Viking Sea 21 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 21, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 12/21/2019Depart from San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 2: Sunday, 12/22/2019San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 3: Monday, 12/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Tuesday, 12/24/2019BridgetownBridgetown, Barbados
Day 5: Wednesday, 12/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Thursday, 12/26/2019Iles du Salut 
Day 7: Friday, 12/27/2019Cruise the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 8: Saturday, 12/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 9: Sunday, 12/29/2019SantaremSantarem, Brazil
Day 10: Monday, 12/30/2019Parintins 
Day 11: Tuesday, 12/31/2019ManausManaus, Brazil
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/01/2020ManausManaus, Brazil
Day 13: Thursday, 01/02/2020Cruise the Amazon River 
Day 14: Friday, 01/03/2020Cruise the Amazon River 
Day 15: Saturday, 01/04/2020BelemBelem, Brazil
Day 16: Sunday, 01/05/2020Cruise the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 17: Monday, 01/06/2020Cruise the Atlantic Ocean 
Day 18: Tuesday, 01/07/2020ScarboroughScarborough, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
Day 19: Wednesday, 01/08/2020CastriesCastries, St Lucia
Day 20: Thursday, 01/09/2020St John'sSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 21: Friday, 01/10/2020St. Thomas (Charlotte Amalie)Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 22: Saturday, 01/11/2020Arrive at San JuanSan Juan, Puerto Rico